We Welcome Your Enquiry

General Enquiry Ryde
So we can best assist with your enquiry, please let us know which area your enquiry relates to: *

Reception

(02) 9807 2933


New Vehicles

Jon Vernon
(02) 9332 8178
Sales@CityFord.com.au


Used Vehicles 

Manager
(02) 9850 1202


Used Vehicles - Alexandria

Jason Bozzi, Manager
9807 2933
JBozzi@aag.com.au


Finance and Insurance

Mick Wilcox,  Business Manager
(02) 9807 2933
MWilcox@aag.com.au

Fleet

Paul Tomes, Manager
(02) 9331 5000PTomes@aag.com.au


Parts

Ray Catania, Manager
9859 4332
PartsBC@CityFord.com.au

Service Bookings

Tony Elias, Service Manager
9807 2933

TElias@aag.com.au


Service Enquiries

Service@CityFordRyde.com.au


We welcome your call at any stage on (02) 9331 5000, or simply fill out the form below and one of our friendly team will contact you very soon. We look forward to being of service.

New Vehicles

  • Monday to Saturday
    8:30AM – 5:30PM
  • Sunday
    Closed

Used Vehicles – Chullora

  • Monday to Friday
    8:30AM – 5:30PM
  • Saturday
    8:30AM – 5:00PM
  • Sunday
    Closed

Fleet

  • Monday to Friday
    8:00AM – 5:00PM
  • Saturday by Appointment
  • Sunday
    Closed

Service

  • Monday to Friday
    7:30AM – 5:30PM

Service Bookings

  • Monday to Friday
    8:30AM – 5:00PM

Parts

  • Monday to Friday
    8:00AM – 4:00PM

Finance

  • Monday to Saturday
    8:30AM – 5:30PM
  • Sunday
    Closed